How do I cancel?
You can cancel at any time by logging into your Sitebeam account and selecting Account > Cancel. Or you can send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll get you sorted.
What's a user?
Users can create and run reports, depending on your package you'll have a different number of these users. One of these will be the administrator of the account. All packages allow you to create an unlimited number of view-only users, ideal for your customers.